subdream

Distinguished Member
  • Bisexual
  • Genderfluid
  • Submissive
Feb 18, 2022
allmylinks.com
What is this about?
I am not very experienced, but I tried a couple things before. Up until now I was very cautious and didn't try many dangerous things at all. That said I often dream of being abducted and/or blackmailed into being a sex slave. I also love the thought of being hypnotized into being an unwilling slave in my own body. I will never experience any of these and I am very sure that reality would not match fantasy at all. Thus I don't think I will ever try any of these. But I think I should try something dangerous for once. I might like it. But I still want to ensure I can't be harmed while giving up control. That means I will put me in a situation where bad things can happen, but which wouldn't destroy my life.

What did I prepare?
I put incriminating material on an usb drive. It's a couple pictures which I don't want to be seen by anybody. I dropped this usb stick hidden at my parents home today. I will not be able to retrieve it for some time while my parents on the other hand can retrieve it. That means the information where it's hidden plus a way to contact my parents will be a solid blackmail start. I also set up anonymous mail receive for my parents with a password only stored at my parents computer. I created some throwaway mail address there.

I will give the throwaway mail adress and the location of the usb stick to one person. I will at their mercy afterwards until I can retrieve the usb stick. They can push me as much as they like, but when things go south I will only be exposed to my parents. That's bad, but not the end of my life. If they push me to hard, I will probably stop playing and accept my fate. That means whoever get's to blackmail me, will not be able to cross certain boundaries.

Who am I?