18 Female slave looking for Male(preferably) master(18-24)

SlutAndie

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Jan 26, 2015
I'm 18, from the US, California to be exact,
My likes and limits are in my signature although I'm still trying to figure out what I'm really into
I am not too experienced and looking for a master who might help me expand on that
I can be very submissive and want nothing more than to please my master ;)

If interested please PM me or reply on this thread with the following:

-brief description of yourself (personality, appearance, etc)
-your likes/disliked
-why you enjoy being a master

As well as anything else you'd like to tell me or questions you may have for me

I hope to hear from you soon :)

articfox97

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 26, 2015
-sex: male
-brief description of yourself (personality, appearance, etc): I prefer to act like a clown a lot of the time but i can also be rather serious when need be. I am 5'6-5'7 brownies black hair brown eyes skiny but well built.
-your likes/disliked: I like a girl thats confident in her body but isn't chocky, a sub that obeys orders but but ever order without question following blindly.
-why you enjoy being a master: its a fun experience to be the central point of someone else's life and its a good experience to grow as a person.

𝔸𝕞𝕤𝕥𝕖𝕣𝔻𝕠𝕞

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Dec 23, 2014
Amsterdam
Well slut you have a lot of demands for a master.
Who de hell do you think you are ?!

And with pics/cam as limits you think masters are lined up to waste their valuable time on a not 'too experienced' slave that's trying to figure out what she's really into ?

You make it sound like you have a job for a master wanting a description of his personality and motivation why ...

You offer yourself and try hard to show if YOU are good enough to serve stuck up whore.

Good luck finding a real master and not some boy playing one.

CuriouslyInterested