elfenliedxsis

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Sep 29, 2015
www.getdare.com
Hello Folks, my name is Gerry

I'm currently new to the bdsm scene which I had been intersected due to past interaction of a masochist over Skype in which we role play visa text . This experience caused me the enjoy of being a Master/Sadist which do this day still applies to me personal. I also enjoy the idea

I'm 18, 5'10-5'11 , chubby, Puerto Rican with black hair. Fact: Doesn't speak Spanish. I currently live in the eastern are. Indoor person.

I am looking for a slave/masochist , who's experience of not, who is willing to explore many ideas with me while I learn. I which like a serious/causal relationship due to the fact I also believe that sex isn't everything in a relationship and would also enjoy days off just chatting away. Ways of messaging with me would include skype/kik and hopefully we can get to know each other well enough so we can voice/video chat/send pic, sfw or nsfw. I do still live with my parents note that.

Things about me
I'm a gamer who usually plays Dota 2 on pc or Project M ,but I'll sometimes play Destiny on Ps4. I've been playing guitar since late of 7th due to playing guitar hero on Xbox 360 for about a year. I still play the guitar to this day which I play mostly metal and progressive metal songs. Music that I enjoy are Jazz, blues, classical, and mainly heavy metal. I'm a total sucker for anime and science by the way. I been watching fan anime around freshman year of high school after watching Fullmetal Alchemist on Netflix. I also love to joke around and make cheesy because it's the little things that court. I do enjoy watching sports from time to time but not a causal sports watcher. Currently watching breaking bad.

Some of my future goals include becoming a geneticist and speak Chinese/Japanese.

Like:
Bondage
Orgasm control
Nipple Play
Humiliation
Etc

Dislikes:
Blood
Etc

What you can expect from me?
Caring/kind
Understanding