18/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

TheNewGuyHere

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 6, 2015
Hi
So I tried this the first time before I got any experience but I try now again after some time :).

About me in general:
-I am 18 years old.
-I am 6' tall.
-I am from germany (GMT +1).
-I am still a student.
-I like to listen to music a lot or do several things with my friends.
-I am straight.
-I am not an native english speaker but I try my best.

About me as a dominant:
-I am kind and like to talk about several things in general like with an friend but I get serious and strict while the sessions/play.
-I gave several people different tasks/dares to do and had 2 slaves for a -short period of time so I would say that I have some experience, but not much.
-I want to get better and learn while we are in a longer relationship.
-I don´t want to control the whole life of my sub, but little things like how you dress at some days for example (I don´t do this very often).
-I will not try to make you do something you don´t want or something that is on your limits.
-If you have no time or private things that take your time please tell me.It´s no problem if you can´t talk or do a session.
-You will get a punishment if you do a task wrong but I won´t be hard to you if you try it for the first time, when it is to much for you or you don´t have much experience in it.
-I won´t be an asshole or something.I care about you and I want you to have a good time too.
-My likes:pain, Humiliation, Control, Body writing, Bondage, Anal, Tease, Edging, Orgasm-controll, orgasm-denial, semi-public,Public(maybe) (you don´t have to have the excact same likes but some at least).
-My Limits:scat.(but sometimes light bathroom control), Family, Friends, , Illegal, Scarification, piercings.

General info:
- First of all pictures/audio files/videos are not a must for me but I appreciate and excpect good written reports.