21/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in anyplace for long term serious ownership (no time wasters)

Sexuality
Straight
Orientation
Dominant
Region
U.K. & Ireland
Kinks
Humilation, pet play, degradation verval abuse, name calling, pain, body writing, control (of varying levels end point being a FPE situation), ball gags, collar, nipple clamps, whips.
Limits
Whatever yours are (if you'll never send pics and videos see the main section of the ad for more information).
Experience
4 years, online

TheGrandInquisitor

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 1, 2019
Hello everyone,

I have posted many times in the past on this subreddit but alas to no avail. I am hoping that this ad is the one that works.

So about me, I'm 21 and from the UK. I am a full time student in my final year of university. I am a fan of nearly all things nerdy. From board games to video games. From comics to anime I love it all. Outside of these things I enjoy reading a lot. My idea of a fun night can be either sat in a chair with a nice book in my hands and a slave at my feet 😉. Be it fantasy, sci fi or history I enjoy reading nearly anthing.

Now about the kinky me, I have been into bdsm since I was around 16. And by 18 I knew that I was for sure a Dominat/Master. While I've had the odd slave here and there, I want something serious. I want some i can call mine. Someone I can show off to the world. Someone I can degrade, torture and humilate, but also dress up in pretty clothes. Someone that wants to give up control to me, that would like nothing more than to please me on a day to day basis. Someone that gets pleasure from their servitude and dressing up for their Master. Here is a more consice list of my kinks:

- Humilation

- Pet play

- Degradation

- Verval abuse

- Name calling

- Pain

- Body Writing

- Control (of varying levels end point being a FPE situation).