25 F newbie sub seeking a nurturing dom

Crop*Lover

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Aug 9, 2014
I'm a 25 yr old newbie sub seeking to learn how to be a perfect sub from a nurturing dom, who I can connect with on a personal level, not just physical with the intention of long term.

About me:
I love hiking, camping, reading, intellectual conversations, and singing in the shower.
I hate pointless conversation, mean people, the color yellow, and deforestation.
My kinks are spankings, sensory deprevation, gagging, anal, bondage, edging, toys, positive humiliation
My limits are scat, urine, blood, permanent, pet play, the word "daddy"

If you think we'd click please send me a message, sir. :)

Last edited:
Reactions: lestat221

domguy

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Sep 2, 2014
Hey I think I might be your trainer do you kik or how would you like to talk? :)

Crop*Lover

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Aug 9, 2014
Please, if you're looking for a slave I'm not the girl. I'm a solid sub looking to be cherished not degraded.

sum1

• Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 9, 2008
uk
I'm a 25 yr old newbie sub seeking to learn how to be a perfect sub from a nurturing dom, who I can connect with on a personal level, not just physical with the intention of long term.

About me:
I love hiking, camping, reading, intellectual conversations, and singing in the shower.
I hate pointless conversation, mean people, the color yellow, and deforestation.
My kinks are spankings, sensory deprevation, gagging, anal, bondage, edging, toys, positive humiliation
My limits are scat, urine, blood, permanent, pet play, the word "daddy"

If you think we'd click please send me a message, sir. :)

Hi you may have some better luck posting in the personals section. Good luck and hope you find someone with a brain.

Crop*Lover

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Aug 9, 2014