A Work in Progress

jessicandy

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Dominant
May 7, 2015
I am currently in the process of rewriting this ad. Your suggestions on formatting or clarity are greatly appreciated.

28/female/master seeks 18-24/male/slave in any location (serious replies only)

I am a teacher, living in the Eastern (US) time zone, who really can't "play" locally. I go to a club in a large metropolitan area about four hours away from my home two-to-four times a year for real-life outlets and "make do" with cam slaves the rest of the time. I am usually available in the afternoons after school and On the normal school holidays when I'm not out with friends or doing the things that "normal" people do. I like to have fun with my friends, subs included, and I want a sharp division between chat/play with my subs and tasks/scenes.

As a Mistress, I am picky, demanding, and believe that male slaves (though not men, in general) are genetically unable to be completely pleasing to a woman. So if you already know that you are a pathetic, poorly endowed specimen of manhood, then you will be ahead of the game. I fully respect limits and diligently work to make sure that tasks and scenes are tailored to your abilities and preferences, but what I say goes.

Persons applying for my consideration will be

• interested in something more than a fap session
  • patient--boys pestering Madam is frowned upon
  • interested in becoming a slave for the long term--six months or more
  • 18+. The closer to your eighteenth birthday, the better in my book: I will have to break you of fewer bad habits. (Inexperience is not only not a bar to applying, it is more of a requirement.)
  • able to read and follow directions
  • slim but not skinny-though love handles are kind of cute
  • hairless from the neck down or be willing to become and remain so (more interested in torso and crotch than arms and legs)