abdl?

Animegirl1992

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Slave
Sep 28, 2015
recently ive been getting more and more interested in abdl, and i was wondering how many others are into this and what advice can be given to a beginner?

Awesomeffect

Kink Talk Member
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Switch
Dec 10, 2013
well I'm into it and have been for a couple years, though I'm not an expert I'd say I'm pretty experienced none the less. as for advice for beginners uhm that would probably be getting some simple supplies so for instance if you are a little you might want to look into buying items to fit the age you like to play. As an example I like to play very young (between 1-3) or a sort of 5-6 year old that still isn't potty trained type of rp is also nice so simple supplies for me would be adult diapers a couple cheep baby toys (such as a rattle and maybe one of those teething rings) and maybe a baby bottle.

There are more fetish type toys/items you can get but these are fairly pricey so especially if you don't know for certain how interested you are in abdl I'd suggest getting more simple items first just to see if you like playing with/using them. After all it would really suck to say spend 300 dollars or more just for you to notice that this isn't exactly what you wanted.

Beyond that my only other real suggestions are to find someone experienced to fill in for your opposite role (IE if you're a little the opposite would be a big) in doing so you can ensure that you and your partner have a much safer and more relaxed time during your sessions.

Animegirl1992

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Slave
Sep 28, 2015
im interested in being a little and i already am very child like in my personality. i have bottles and i think dummys that i got from my local pound shop.

Awesomeffect

Kink Talk Member
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Switch
Dec 10, 2013