Advice needed.

Catastros

Kinky Newbie
  • Gay
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jul 13, 2014
Well.. I'm new to all this, and I'm gay.

I've recently met someone and they're interested in BDSM, before I met him, I was pretty vanilla.. I'm very open minded so I didn't mind trying new things, and I'm liking what I've tried so far.

He's a.. sub/slave, he's pretty much into anything, he constantly tells me that he has no limits.. but I'm not so sure.. anyway, since I'm new to all this, he pretty much expects me to know what to do right away, and since I don't, and I get no help from him, he always says "part of the fun is not knowing" or something along those lines, so he's pretty much no help at all.

I get frustrated because I'm kinda stuck for ideas and I know that I'm not fully satisfying him in the way that he wants to.. which is why I'm here, for help, advice, and education.

As I said, he said that he has no limits, and anything relating to BDSM, humiliation, etc.

I look forward to whatever advice you can bring my way.

Catastros

Kinky Newbie
  • Gay
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jul 13, 2014
Just try a few things that you think seem interesting but not extreme, see how he reacts, and just go from there. Maybe start with edging? Most subs/slaves like that. Then just slowly introduce new ideas.

He's done quite a few things in the past, so he has an idea of what he likes, It's just that, he wants me to find out what he likes by guessing, so it's more.. fun for him, I guess.

As i said, he has no limits, so far, I've tied him up, pissing, edging, told him what to do, during sex and daily life (just.. stuff like that) he seems to secretly like me telling him what to do in daily life more..

I just need more ideas on how to.. bring out the dom side of it, I'm constantly stuck for ideas and I'm always willing to learn more!

daremetodoit

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
Mar 24, 2013