Bay Area: M/Slave/20 seeks F/Dom/Under 30 ~ Submissive Student Seeks Mstr.

Sexuality
Straight
Orientation
Slave
Region
United States (West of the Rockies)

Methodical

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
Jan 14, 2010
20 year old slave male seeking a dominant female under 30

Hello and thank you for reading my post.

I am a 20 year old college student looking for a Mistress to obey and serve. While I am quite new to the Master/Slave scene I have done a fair bit of reading on subjects such as 'slave space' and general slave blogs.

I have few limits, most of which are obvious(?) and are there to protect me physically or socially.
These limits include:
No Public/Family ( Though risking an exposure is not a limit)
Extreme pain
Permanent
Bodily waste
Involving Animals

Webcam and Camera available, though these things I consider a soft limit. After building some trust I would be willing to use them, though not right away.

I particularly like Humiliating and Messy tasks or punishments.

I am available most of the day on any given day for chatting, and am up for full day control (Excluding work and school) or simple sessions throughout the week, whichever my Mistress prefers.

If you are interested, please PM me and I will send you my IM information, MSN/Yahoo/AIM/Skype are all available.

Thanks for your consideration.

• Kinks:
Femdom, Humiliation, Messy

• Experience:
Reading blogs about the subject, a few online sessions.

• Limits:
I have few limits, most of which are obvious(?) and are there to protect me physically or socially.
These limits include:
No Public/Family ( Though risking an exposure is not a limit)
Extreme pain
Permanent
Bodily waste
Involving Animals

boom_boom_candy13

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Switch
Oct 9, 2009
Are you still searching for a Mistress?