All other regions

Duleshna

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
Nov 5, 2013
25 year old dominant male seeking a 18-20 year old submissive female

Hello to all interested submissives (and possible lurkers and other random people). My name is Duleshna and I have decided to test out KinkTalks reserves in hopes to find a new submissive/pet to play with. Due to my location, I will be looking for an online slave only.

About me

Let me start by telling a bit about myself. I am a 25-year-old student from Finland. I currently study Business Administration and hope to build a career around accounting and management. I consider myself to be a diligent and honest person. I have been told that I have high moral values, but I tend to disagree on that one. Maybe it’s because of my darker, BDSM-oriented side that they don't fully know. But I'll go into that in a moment. That said, I do believe in fairplay, loyalty and timidness. I hate liers, cheaters and unreliable people. Don't fuck with me on this matter. I have good humour, a tad dry but at least understanding and genuine. I am not the type of person to suggest things or take the lead of a bigger group, I'd rather work in the background, guiding and suggesting people when needed. I guess I need a bit of a push to go with people. Once I get to know them well enough, I become a lot more liberated and outgoing. I like life as simple as possible... yet it sometimes conflicts with my chaotic and chance loving side. I should also note that I am normally not as formal or structured as I am when writing this thing. Like with friends, I tend to loosen up considerably when I get to know my pet more.