Ideas for a story

Northernpeter

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Aug 6, 2015
Hi, I'm looking at writing another short story, I was thinking maybe set in a old hospital, using bondage, casts, old medical tables ect, would anyone be able to give me a few pointers on medical play, also what do people think the best set up would be, femdom, male Dom, two people or more? Just a evening or impriisoned for a week?

Northernpeter

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Aug 6, 2015
You have been my sub for over a year, I am a local property developer and we have already had some sessions in my previous property's. I told you two months ago to book a week off work as I have a special property I have bought and I will need a week to get all my desires done. Without haste you booked the time off work and the time has now come where you are sat beside me in my car, we are travelling to your home for the next week. As you've learnt over the months you are always to wear a skirt around me as present me with your panties as soon as we meet. This time I have stuffed your panties into your mouth and cuffed your hands together in front of you. We stop at some traffic lights and you make eye contact with the car next to us you close your mouth tightly around your panties so no one can tell what your doing. Eventually we pull up to a large set of iron gates chained together with a large padlock, the blue nhs sign can be seen laying on the floor and it becomes clear that i have bought some medical building. I get out and open the gates, I drive upto the main door of a old looking building, possibly Victorian, i walk back and lock the gate behind me. I unlock the front door of the hospital and then come to get you from the car, you stumble to your feet as you get out the car on your heels. I walk you up about three steps and open the door for you to walk in. You walk into a waiting room, there is still a few odd chairs dotted around but most things have gone.