Looking to adopt

DannyDuplex

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Trans
  • Switch
Jul 15, 2015
I'll try to make this as straight forward and to the point as possible.

About me

My alias is Danny Duplex. I'm born a guy but I have an appreciation for women that's a bit different in most people's case. I have more recently been known to dress up as one. I don't mean to brag but I have fine ass legs and calves that turn heads and I'm steadily getting the rest of this body in shape with yoga, jogging, and other work outs targeting specific muscle groups. I love the ladies, I love being a lady, and I love some guys and being a guy as well. So they'res a lot of love to go around. Hopefully in a few months I can switch looks back and forth to make just about anyone confused and in awe of my presence. I just need to get the voice down pat and the rest of the body where I need it to be.

Outside of the alias, I'm an artist at heart. Maybe not a good one but I like to try. I may not be in college right now but I have a lot of creative side projects I want and need to get done. I'm pretty low maintenance so I don't "need" you available at my every beckon call. On the other hand I don't respond well to being called for 24/7 but I'll go into what I'm hoping to get out of a partnership in a moment. Now then, I'm not as heavy in to anime as I use to but if your looking for some common grounds to strike a conversation there is that. I'm kind of into independent comics, usually webcomics if that's a thing that floats your boat. Even talking about one I haven't heard of before can grab my interests. Cosplay is an interest of mine. Easy points there if you've dabbled or have that appreciation as well. Writing can be big for me as well though truthfully I'm nothing without my editor. I just like a well crafted story. Heck, if its roleplay your into I'm down for that as well.

As for what I'm looking for.