Male master seeking a female/trans/femboy slave/sub.

Shairako

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Dec 24, 2015
Hello : 3

I am a 20 year old male master, who is seeking a slave/sub of any age to submit to me.

So a little about me, i am a university student studying biomedical science. This means i do have time for you every day, which i'd wish for you to have as well. Of course there are exceptions to this and i am a patient master. I wish to take it slow, but not too slow. I am not one to treat you badly all the time, but i will still use you as a whore/slut at times, but aside from those times, i am a nice master, one that likes to be pleased. I will punish you though, if you misbehave.

As a master, i have had a few previous slave, but due to time restraints those were broken up. So i can say i have a good grasp on what a good master is and i have a very good imagination, so coming up with new and fun ways to use my slave, will be quite easy. You may even see a new and interesting dare daily, that differs from other by a lot.

You are expected to commit and do everything i tell you to, unless there are reasons as to why you can't, for example, you have family over. That's a normal happening and i don't mind that at all. I understand you have a life aside from being my slave and so do i. Though you are going to be treated as a slave at other times still.

Now, the things i like the most for my slave to do, would involve some pain, nipple play, both vaginal and anal insertion. Those are the main few, there is more though, like clothing control, toilet control, daily rules, that sort of thing. I will keep to your limits, i will never break those. I won't give you rules about everything in your life, but you will most likely have daily tasks to do, like edges each day or something like that.