need idea for solo play

frenchboyNantes

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Submissive
Nov 4, 2023
I am male of 18yo and I love all types of humiliation and torture ( you can go hard on me please) so I was looking for new idea.
I don't have a lot of object at my disposition but I would figure that out.
I don't live alone so I can only play in my room.
I need that it stays invisible or make it a way that people don't now.
I'll sent pictures/video as a remerciement for the ideas.

Naughty nova

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Jun 10, 2023
I am a sub but I can give you ideas of things to have around that you could use and no one would know what you use them for.

sharpie markers
Clothes pins
Toothpaste the moreminty the better the tingle

Naughty nova

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Jun 10, 2023
Your welcome I am a sub so I'm not really good at giving tasks but I can tell you things I have liked.

Jalapeno juice on a plug feels amazing.

Alba

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Trans Woman
  • Switch
Nov 7, 2023
When cloathes pins don't cause enough sensation you could use the metal clamps found in office material (warning; they're bitches :) ) Attach shoelace between the 2 and 1699572600707.pngattach a smalldrinking bottle to it for weight...have fun :)

Your cock and balls tied up with a long shoelace also works very stimulating.

Reactions: frenchboyNantes

frenchboyNantes

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Submissive
Nov 4, 2023
When cloathes pins don't cause enough sensation you could use the metal clamps found in office material (warning; they're bitches :) ) Attach shoelace between the 2 and View attachment 111005attach a smalldrinking bottle to it for weight...have fun :)

Your cock and balls tied up with a long shoelace also works very stimulating.
Thanks you, I will definitely try this !
do you have any idea of furnitures that I can use for spanking ?

Alba

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Trans Woman