Ch3rry B0mb

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Slave
May 21, 2010
36 year old slave female seeking a 25-27 year old dominant male

1. The Basics

-Name - For now, you can call me Cherry. S'cute, isn't it?
-Age - I'm 36.
-Location - Small piss-ant town in Texas.
-How to Contact Me - Just shoot me a PM here.
-Likes - I'm going to leave the "Likes" portion blank for the time being. As I'm relatively new to this, I am open to the exploration of -some- things. Yes, I am, by nature, very submissive. However, I am also intelligent, creative, very shy, and occasionally my curiosity gets the best of me. Guide me, teach me, but above all else, respect me.
-Dislikes - I know it's an odd quirk, pretty sure we all have odd quirks, but one of the things that I absolutely despise is when a person is inexplicably unable (or perhaps too lazy) to write a complete, coherent sentence that is comprised of correct spelling, grammar, and punctuation. You really can't expect me to take you seriously if you're telling me something along the lines of, "I am ur mastur, take ur clothes of adn finger ur pussy." Um, you're liable to find me trolling you instead.
-Limits - Oh, yes, I may be new to this but I do have limits, they are listed below. These are not things a Master could coax me into doing and if that's your thing, hey, go rock it...but as for me...I'll pass.
-Are you a slave?- I am an unfettered slave.

2. Extra Tidbits

-I do have a webcam. However, like I said, I'm extremely shy and gaining my trust means there's a little more effort than a twenty minute conversation. I am not going to immediately jump onto webcam for you. Trust, dear, trust.
-For now, I'm seeking an online relationship. I cannot say what would/could happen in the future....I'm not a psychic.