REPOST! Experienced Master looking for obedient slaves.

Masta

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Oct 17, 2016
19/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (no limits)​

Hello! I am a 19 year old dominant male master seeking a female slave to serve me.

Please do not kik or message me if!!:
  • You haven't read the whole post.
  • You are male.
  • want a "One time thing".
  • Aren't loyal and dedicated.

About me:
I am a 19 year old Male, i am fairly fit and i act fairly nerdy. I enjoy video games and Netflix and all sorts of television. I am currently in my second year of university and am also working. I try my best to pay attention to my slaves so please don't be shy, i enjoy making friends. I am not making this ad because i want attention but because i enjoy control and being in charge. I enjoy trying new things (minus being a slave) so if you are kinky and wanna try something let me know. I have been a master for two years and i have more experience being harsh. How

What i expect from you:
As my slave i want 100% Obedience and control. I will be kind if you prefer a kind master or i will be harsh and rude should you prefer that. I want loyalty and i also want you to be active. Don't message me and then never respond after 10 minutes because you finished. I expect you to respond as soon as possible when i message you and be ready for use when i want you. Please be serious about this and not message me because you're horny at the time. I want a slave not a one time partner.

My kinks:
  • Control.
  • Obedience
  • Loyalty
  • Masturbation
  • Nudity
  • Teasing
  • Stripping
  • Voyeurism
  • Dirty talk
  • Risk
  • Acting sexy
  • Lesbians

These are things and are likely to be some of the orders i give you. Obviously i won't do all of it. I just enjoy using them as commands.

Dislikes:
  • Blood
  • Piss
  • Scat
  • Gore
  • Family
  • Anything Illegal
  • Hard Pain