Slave needing help/advice

Slavegirl86

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Slave
Mar 26, 2016
I'm new to this so please forgive me !! I have been chatting to an ex lover for sometime now and we have since discovered we both seem to have the same views on sex ! He wants me to fight him off and to generally put up all I have to stop him! It seems to turn him on more when I fight back all the time! However I'm starting to get confused! I have asked him if this will be just a one time event which he has told me no and he has said he will enjoy forcing me and enjoy making me do something I don't want to do ( although I think we both know deep down I do want to do it!) and then he said he has a long term plan for me but obviously he won't disclose this information to me! I am really into everything he is suggesting! Sometimes I wonder if he just wants this to be a one time thing? We met last month and had a brief encounter and it was amazing however he did stop himself as I think he felt I was hurting ? I'm really wanting to know if he does want to be my master? I would love it if he would be but I know we are both in relationships which we are both happy in but I think we need more (bad I know). If anyone has any advice for me I would really appreciate it!

mineus64

Kink Talk Member
  • Gay
  • Female
  • Slave
Mar 23, 2016
Seattle
Okay. While there's nothing wrong with this kink, you DEFINITELY need to make sure that what he's doing is what you REALLY want. Talk to him and set some ground rules as to what you are comfortable being forced to do and what you are not comfortable being forced to do, and MAKE ABSOLUTELY SURE that he DOES NOT force you to do something that you really don't want him to do. Make sure that, while he is allowed to force you to do the things that you are ultimately comfortable being forced to do, that he DOES NOT TRY TO FORCE YOU TO DO SOMETHING THAT YOU ARE NOT COMFORTABLE BEING FORCED TO DO.