Tasks with evidence!

Submissive-Boy

Kink Talk Member
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Submissive
May 18, 2011
Hi everyone, I'm looking for some tasks to help me do things I've never done before and to give me something to do to fill the time when I'm feeling kinky (a lot of the time). A list of my likes, limits and toys are in my signature.

I'm specifically looking for ideas that I would be able to do in my flat (I live with other people so I would need to be quiet) or maybe something in public but slightly hidden (I don't want to strip off and masturbate in the city centre, lets keep it realistic).

If I like the task and can do it, I'll provide picture evidence in an album that I'll create on here.

Hope you can think of something for me to do!

DynamicPup

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
May 27, 2014
Boy, you need to get a dildo so others can make you fuck yourself with it.

Submissive-Boy

Kink Talk Member
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Submissive
May 18, 2011
I have two buttplugs that I can fuck myself with for now! Maybe eventually I will buy a dildo too :)

2bchew

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
May 22, 2013
Use toothpaste as a lube.Kneel in your room and play with that little penis.Make sure the toothpaste covers the penis head also.The toothpaste stays on until you have shot your load into your hand and then eat it.

Pics of your penis covered in toothpaste and of the load in your hand,then the load in your mouth before swallowing.

Submissive-Boy

Kink Talk Member
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Submissive
May 18, 2011
Ok I'm going to bump this thread rather than make a new one. I'm going to be home alone for a couple of days so I'm looking for tasks! I can be slightly more noisy now too so spanking tasks are fine. I look forward to serving you all. :eek:

Thepainvain

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Jul 14, 2012
Alright, for Starters: