The SoHo Club (Exclusive Invite Only Online Sex Club)

Maximillian

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Aug 23, 2017
The SoHo Club

Contact Info / About Me:
Hi! My name is Maximillian. I am a 21 year old student. I am from and live in the UK.
I am a switch but lean slightly to Sub. This club has been a work in progress for quite some time. So I do hope you guys find it as exciting as I do.

Please read ALL of the content below. I hope it makes you want to join us.
I am currently alone running this, but am currently trying to convince 2 lovely mistresses to helpout ;)

Email: [email protected]
Discord: Maximillian#8132

Please feel free to contact me at any time.

About:

The SoHo Club is an Idea I came up with a little while ago and have been working on in my spare time ever since.

The idea is actually pretty simple. I wanted to create an online community for kinksters and the like to meet and most, most importantly, play ;)

The problem, naturally, with this idea is that such a place would soon be overrun by spam or bots etc.

So in order to combat this, I have founded The SoHo Club. It is an invite only club. This means all members will have to pass a screening process before they are admitted into the club.

This Club is not intended to replace any existing means by which we the online kinkster love to play and meet online. Think of the club as an added bonus for those of you lucky, and willing enough to be accepted into our ranks.

Details:

It is all 100% free!!!

The Club will work as such. There are different tiers of membership.
  • Freshling​
  • Play Mate​
  • Senator​
  • Dmomina​
  • Domini​
  • Master​

The process begins by filling out this form:

https://forms.gle/PZaYe5k4Vo1mAKXQ9