freakxxx

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Mar 16, 2009
Australia
www.wtfbitch.org
I am trying to come up punishments that will teach my sub the lesions she needs to learn.

So far I have managed to come up with a few from reading on the internet.
1.corner time - time gets longer each time your sent.
2.Spanking - hard enough to hurt.
3.Sent to a bed room for x time with nothing to do.
4.Ignore them, ignoring is the worst thing you can do to someone .
5.Lines - write x lines 'I will not do <thing> again'.

So any other ideas?
So far she has limits of
HARD: I don't control her family/friends, we are equal when talking about our money, raising kids(my daughe ter), and other important lifchoices such as IE: Buying a house..
HARD: only 2 blowjobs a day when on period.
SOFT: ANAL

We live the lifestyle 24/7 except when limits apply.

I read a thread here about progress reports, I have compiled my own and am starting them from today.

I am new to being master and she is new to being sub so any tips you can give me on being a good master is helpful.
I tend to be a loving but strong minded master.

Master_Emanon

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Mar 15, 2009
Those are good since you are fairly new to the lifestyle I have been raised in it since 10 years of age so have been in the lifestyle for eleven years.