U.K. & Ireland

amy_mummy

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Dominant
Nov 30, 2015
18 year old dominant female seeking a submissive female under 30

Hello, let me introduce myself. I am a 18 year old female student from the UK. I am in my 2nd year of studying a business management with German course but would rather not say which uni I am at. Outside of Uni I am quite active, going to the gym regularly and sometimes doing cross country or fell running, however also enjoy going shopping and spending time with friends.

My Kinky Side
A couple months ago I saw an article on a website about 'AB/DL's, and without knowing anything about this I did a bit of research, and liked what I read, so after searching for a while for websites of people who are members of this specific community, without much luck, I stumbled upon getdare about a fortnight ago. After looking round I realized that there is a fair few members of the AB/DL / TB/DL community already here so have finally decided to make an account to look for what i want. Despite not having much experience, I have done a lot of reading about people who have been in Mummy/baby relationships in real life and through messenger apps so like I think I would have a good idea what I'm doing.

What Am I Looking For?