(UK) Sheffield: M/Slave/21 seeks M/Dom/All ages ~ Online Slave (Poss Offline)

Sexuality
Bisexual
Orientation
Slave
Region
U.K. & Ireland

wedgieslavetommy

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Slave
21 year old slave male seeking a dominant male of any age

Hi All,

I've been around the scene for a while, and have a few 'on/off' master's who I do dares for when they want me to, however I'm looking for a few more Masters (or indeed Mistresses, to try something new!) to liven things up a bit.

About Me:

I'm a 21 year old bi-sexual (although I'm a virgin, so I don't really know) male, from Sheffield, UK. I live at home with my parents, so therefore it is a bit tricky to do some dares, so all dares have to be quiet and in my bedroom. I do work, so I won't be on every day, and I'm not good at setting a time/date to be on, so I am looking for session Masters/Mistresses, not full time.

I'm a little bit chubby, and a bit hairy, although I am in the process of losing weight. While I don't normally do exercise dares, it is something that can be introduced on cam (pressups, situps, squats) as part of my dares etc.

Below is the list of my Loves, Likes, Dislikes and Limits, my fetishes and interests are quite specific, and I don't really like to deviate away from them, which has made finding the ideal Master/Mistress quite difficult.

If the dares/commands you give me are things I am into, I become extremely submissive, especially if it combines a number of my Loves, for example:

"We start the session with me wearing boxerbriefs. Everything goes as normal until I get naked, and you realise I'm quite small. Then you realise that my boxers are clean, and eventually I show you the briefs I actually wear, which are dirty. Then the humiliation, name calling (little boy, baby, etc) and other dares start from there."