My torture and humiliation tonight - as my Master ordered me to post here

DrOvercum

Distinguished Member
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Nov 20, 2014
To start off, all should know that I am a worthless piece of shit. Fortunately, I have an online Master here. He is much less than half my age – barely older than a teenager – and he is controlling me and punishing me. That in itself is a huge humiliation, but I thank my Master for taking the time and energy to train this member of an older generation to obey his every youthful whim. He has gone to bed now, and I am up and losing even more sleep, readying myself to suffer more while he sleeps blissfully. That is my fate.

At Master’s order, I am posting this narrative of his generous attention to me this evening.

As many of you know, I posted an online poll http://www.kinktalk.com/talk/showthread.php?t=10228 that offered such possibilities as getting naked in a NYC subway car and taking a picture of myself there. I have done this before, so it was not an idle offer. But the previous two days, in which I have suffered much abuse from several online Masters, have taken their toll, and tonight I am so tired that I fear I will not be able to fulfill my promise well. This is a huge dishonor for me – I pride myself on fulfilling dares – but tonight I am just too burned out.

So I put this question to my Master, who indeed had voted for me to do the subway dare. He was probably pissed at me, but I did offer to do other punishments in compensation.

This is what happened.

Note that images and videos of everything that happened here are available to anyone. You just have to ask, and you will receive the humiliating images or videos. This is what my Master ordered.