Bisexual
Orientation
Dominant
Region
Canada
City
Ottawa
Kinks
Humiliation, TPE, piss, watersports, diapers, slave, chastity, CBT, bondage, pain, edging
Limits
Illegal, social suicide, scat, blood, family
Experience
So far I only have experience online. I have subbed once or twice irl but I’m really more interested in being a master. I have had plenty of online slaves.

SlaveMasterG

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Trans Man
  • Switch
Apr 28, 2020
Ottawa, ON
About me

I am a 19 year old trans guy, 5’6”, and healthy but carrying a little extra weight. I have two tattoos so far but plan on getting much more.

I am currently a student working on my bachelors of psychology. I used to live in residence but just moved back home due to the pandemic. Once this global issue has been handled I plan on getting a place of my own with some friends.

Now for the stuff you’re really interested in...

I am a caring master. I always have my slave’s best interests at heart. My main goal is always to help my slave achieve his full potential. And my main concern is always my slave’s safety be it physically, socially, or mentally.

With that said, I am also strict and demanding. I will use, abuse, and humiliate you ruthlessly. I will treat you like a pathetic filthy whore. You will be my property. I am often kind and always understanding but do not allow it to be mistaken for weakness. If I am disobeyed there will be severe consequences.

I like to be in control. The more control I can have over my slave’s life the better. I like to set lots of rules and I expect them all to be followed at all times.