20m looking for a new kik submissive slut

griffinr375

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Dominant
Aug 6, 2014
Hey there everybody hope your all having a good day!

I should preface this by saying I'm looking for a Online relationship to begin with.

So down to business, I'm a 20 year old from the U.K with around 2-4 years experience in online BDSM.

So a bit more about me, as stated i'm 20 from the U.K. I am a student in the U.K studying Geography. Being a student means i have large amounts of time to dedicate to one of my favourite things BDSM!

**What it is I expect from you**
First and foremost you will, all of you belong to me, from the smallest hair on your slutty head to the smallest toe on your slutty feet and all the fun bits in between. I expect my sub to be well spoken and show her Dom the respect he deserves.
Some of my Kinks include Pain, humiliation and degradation. I am a self confessed sadist.
Some of the things you can expect to happen on a daily basis would be the following; daily humiliation, daily torture of either the breasts or pussy (or both if your lucky! or should that be unlucky haha?).
To me the sending of pictures and videos is a large part of this process some examples of pictures I'd expect you to send are; pictures of you doing tasks, videos of you saying humiliating things and i do enjoy seeing the odd selfie. So to put it bluntly if you wont send pictures don't contact me.

While I know its not everyone's cup of tea I am big into FPE (full power exchange) if your into this awesome, if you don't know what this is but want to know feel free to ask. If you do know and are not into it no worries its not a deal breaker!

while i wont go into vivid detail about my kinks I'm open to all things but bellow I'll list some of my favourites:

- Humiliation
- Degradation
- Body writing
- Pain (causing)