22/male/switch seeks 18+/any sex/master in any location

curious_student

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Nov 27, 2016
22/male/switch seeks 18+/any sex/master in any location​

I copied this from my getdare profile, because i want to reach out to more people. If you dont know about getdare, see my profile

Hello everybody​

I guess you have read this kind of advertisement like ten times already, but i want to give it a shot aswell and hope for some interesting people to talk to and maybe find somebody who is serious about playing on kik aswell:

General information​

Im a 22 year old male, from germany.
As my profile name suggests, im a university student.

I would characterize myself as a switch, having played with some online subs on kik before, which i enjoyed very much.
But at times when i was giving out dares to those subs, i felt like i would be more excited if i was the one recieving.

So in order to get some talk/play dominant´s attention, i created this thread.
I have been playing on getdare for a bit now, but i wouldnt say that im super experienced.

I fooled around with my gf (which i still have and love very much) a couple of times, but it never developed into anything serious.
So im hoping to get to talk to u doms out there ;)

Please note that im purposefully not sharing everything about myself in a public thread, if you want to talk to me, we can do so in private :)

Likes, Limits, Toys​

Most of these can be found in my signature, but i wanted to show them properly, so here we go:

denial, chastity, cd, bondage, backyard/hidden public

Dislikes:
cartoon, light anal, pic proof

Limits:
face, public, family, social suicide, permanent, serious anal play, messy, lines, body writing

Toys:
Chastity cage
Bondage: rope, handcuffs, whip, collar/leash, nipple clamps
CD: some panties

Please note that im open to try new stuff aswell, but i want to be comfortable talking to you first.

What im looking for​