Straight
Orientation
Submissive
Region
Central Europe
Kinks
bondage, light pain, teasing, denial, edging, anal
Limits
blood, scars, visible marks, balls-torture(actually, anything with balls), scat, toilet, open public, friends
Experience
1 year

I_bow_you

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
Jul 19, 2021
Hello there!

I'm Valik, 24 y.o. male from Northern Europe, during daytime - computer science student, and kinky guy at nights. I'm 180cm tall, 65kg, look rather skinny, but that depends from where to look at me. Do some light gym stuff, but nothing super hard. I'm on the university exchange in another city currently, and I've spent some time looking for kinky activities in a new place, but it looks like nothing much here, so I want to take my chances and find a match online.
First off, I have had some experience before, though it wasn't great and doms had some crap and crazy ideas. I want to find a person who understands and respects the limits. Please, I don't want another "slave does what I want"-style dom.

Next, jump on the toys: I have a dildo with a suction cup mount, chastity, cuffs. In addition, I am waiting to get by post a hood that covers my face leaving my mouth open, pink ball gag, anal balloon, an egg-vibrator. They should arrive this weekend or so. I also have some clamps that are quite handy. In addition, I can grab a rope in a local store if necessary.

Now about the likes: what I like is bondage, light pain, teasing, denial, edging, anal, and much more
smile.png