29/male/switch seeks 18-30/male/switch in EU (dom or sub)

RiskyDares

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
May 9, 2019
Hi there.

I am a SWITCH who love:
  • edging
  • cocktease
  • ruined orgasm
  • temp exposure without face
  • outdoor
  • piss
  • feet
  • cum control
  • risk
  • cum
  • creative dares
  • sport clothes
  • light humiliation
  • speedo

I have LOTS of experience as a DOM (9 years) and I'm recently exploring my SUB side and REALLY enjoying it.

I am:
  • 29 yrs
  • tall, 190cm
  • slim, 70kgs,
  • 20cm dick
  • trimmed beard
  • not very hairy.
  • friendly and easy going when we are not in a session
  • new on kinktalk but member of getdare since a long time (same username - check there for reviews)

Interested? PM me or apply using this form https://form.jotform.com/200996749515367

I'm looking for:
  • a SUB, a DOM or a SWITCH younger than me and who knows what he is doing and what he want, with whom I can spend my quarantine time.
  • I live in Europe and I want somebody available during the day (better if you are in Europe).
  • Long term is better.
  • Webcam required
If you are a DOM:
I need training, I'm not really experienced and I will need to start slowly and to build trust.
I'm obedient if I can trust my DOM. I want my DOM to humiliate me, understand me when I communicate about tasks.
I will try to do everything as my DOM says. I'll do my tasks on time. I'll obey them. I will satisfy them always.
I play on skype to start with. I need to see my DOM when I play, expecially at the beginning.

My limits as a slave:
  • Exposure with face
  • Any permanent exposure
  • Illegal
  • Family and friends
  • Social suicide
  • Blackmail
  • Blood
  • Scat
  • Puke
  • Cross dress
  • Pain
  • Permanent marks
  • Playing without a safeword

If you are SUB:
I will humiliate you a lot. We will set the limits together and I will push you as far as I can.
You will completly loose control of yourself and you will enjoy it