Experience
..nkks

ObedientMexican

Kinky Newbie
  • Gay
  • Male
  • Submissive
Feb 12, 2023
I'm looking for someone long term that doesn't mind having a chubby latino under his control. Someone that doesn't mind that I'm not available all the time. I work in a factory in the graveyard shift. And came home every morning from work all horny and vulnerable before going to sleep. Available to fully obey orders from Monday to Saturday in the morning before going to sleep. If you like giving 24hr tasks or random tasks to be fulfilled.

My idea was that you can take advantage of me and my horniness. Request me any kind of humiliating pics/vids tasks posing with humiliating signs. Recreating poses from other pics. To take pics with my underwear over my face or stuffed in my mouth. sticking random things in my ass like incense tooth brush a sock. Get kinky with me make me sniff and lick them.

I would love to find someone that truly enjoys giving really silly/goofy tasks like making me pose with a sign saying something dumb like I have a smelly butt. Or sticking a pencil up my ass and pretend to be looking for it. someone that is more into the humiliation aspect more than the sexual one. That enjoys and finds pleasure in embarrassment and making someone look like a dumb guy through being naked and exposed in dumb situations or in dumb ways someone that enjoys that part more than just wanting someone to show off or just do regular sexual things to get off.