Morkhai

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Oct 18, 2015
Germany
Hello Kinktalk,
I am searching for a detailed story driven Femdom Roleplay.
I would love to focuse on the mental and emotional sadistic parts of that Kind of RP.
We could even spare mostly any sexual activity but I think we can impliment nearly any fetish you would like.
The important part for me is, that you will rule nearly mercyless over the character I would play, may it be because he adores you, or blackmail, or because you accidetly get to know of his femdom fetish....
I would like to create a realistic setting, but I am open to try other stuff too.

As you may have mentioned english is not my first language, so please show mercy and don't think I am a bad writer because of my spelling and gramar mistakes, I am not.
I played non sexual Roleplays for lots and lots of years, I wrote my own storys and poems and I think I am fairly intelligent and creative.

Some scenes I have in Mind but I am open to others as well:

You are a Queen of the Campus maybe not the Barbiequeen like Cheerleader Girl, more the Punk/Goth/Metal alternative scene Queen ;).
I play a 30 yo old University employment, a over weighted, nerdy Guy, without much social Live.
I get bullied a bit every Day.
At one Day you see me sit at a bench on the Campus, YOUR place, starring at my Phone.
One of your friends start to laugh:" Fat piece of shit move aside" while he fast gets infront of me and Snacks the phone out of my Hand.
The phone flys in your direction and lands infront of one of your feet.
As you pick it up you look on the Display and what you see, let you smile sadisticly.
You see a picture of a man, naked, a collar around his neck and a leash, leading to the hand of a beautiful young Goddes, while the man is kissing her Boots.
From here one it would be up to you... will you show your friends what you found, will you keep my Phone and blackmail me, will you start teasing me, or will you just show me who is in charge?