Give my pussy so much pain

Jordbabyboy

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Non-Binary
  • Submissive
Aug 25, 2020
Hi! This is my first time posting. Im a nonbinary baby and my pussy needs to be tortured. Im into extreme pain, the more pain the better. The only sex toy I have is a dildo. Please make my pussy hurt so badly. I want it to hurt so bad that I cry. Im open to almost anything. My limits are: scat, public.

ThatKinkyGuy

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
Aug 10, 2020
Heres something i did and which also maybe could be a good start for you there haha ;P
I put a match stick inside my uretha (only as deep as it needed to stay in) and then lit it up :eek:

I wanted to see how close i can let the fire crawl down until my reflexes snapped it away (on the video it seems like the flame already slightly touched my dickhead) :eek: It was a very short pain but intense

SO i dare you to do it by yourself ;P
If you dont like uretha you also could use a longer match stick or a longer wooden stick and just put in in your pussy and see how far you dare to let the flame come down.... but pls watch out to not just let it burn your pussy it would be very painful for a long time i guess and could be harmful so you shouldnt let it burn down completely haha ;P

I hope you can understand what im trying to tell you ♥

subzzzero

Kink Talk Guru
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Dec 6, 2015
Hi! This is my first time posting. Im a nonbinary baby and my pussy needs to be tortured. Im into extreme pain, the more pain the better. The only sex toy I have is a dildo. Please make my pussy hurt so badly. I want it to hurt so bad that I cry. Im open to almost anything. My limits are: scat, public.

Finding safe but larger girth objects are a good start for gaping. abrasion and chem play are also good ones but do the research and know the risks and neutralizers.