GayPissDom

Kinky Newbie
  • Gay
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jun 19, 2015
So...I'm pretty new to this. Lets start with my apparence:
check out my page for photos
I am doing this for a number of reasons. First of which and most obviously, I get off to it. I enjoy having power over people but at the same time I also like consider myself a highly empathetic person. So while I want someone to be there when I need it, I also want you to get as much out of this as I am, so I'd appreciate it if you communicate with me as to how exactly I can make this experience as enjoyable as possible for you.
But what I want is someone to be there and do what I want within common sense of course. I have a fetish for piss, I like watching people drink piss. I also of course will most definitely send you whatever nudes I please
have an issue with confidence. I am looking for a person to worship me and I want to learn to be able to toot my own horn sort of speak. It makes me uncomfortable, and I get very insecure. I feel crappy acting like I'm hot so I think just this whole shtick may help me come out of that. Now, as such I'd appricate you to treat me like a god if you are okay with it. So as this is probably the best context to do so: I am hot as fuck alright???? But also I am actually pretty nonjudgemental as far looks go so don't be afraid to hit me up. I would prefer admitatly a younger skinner guy but I will go as old as 30.

I know what your thinking: can this skinny ass white boy actually be a dom? SO I thought I'd add a little note in dom language just so you can be sure.