Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
May 6, 2008
Houston area
22 year old dominant male seeking a submissive female of any age

22/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in (see post) (webcam not required)​

Hello everyone looking. Thank you for taking the time to read my advertisement and I hope you will contact me afterwards. I am not an eloquent person so this will likely be brief.

About me:

I am 22 years old. I have been a dominant since I was 16, but I have only really gotten serious and to be a "good" dominant in the past few years. I have had submissives and "slaves" before but for various reasons they did not work out. I regard my personal information as something valuable as I do yours and those I have topped before, so I will not be giving more than general details out for any questions about the past. Currently I am a college student studying engineering and as such my time is somewhat limited and varied. As such I have no real requirements on location other than the person can be on when I am as least 2 days a week, to be scheduled as needed.​

My interests:
Some petplay: I won't be trying to turn you into a full animal, but I do enjoy some aspects of it.
Pain: I enjoy giving pain. I also enjoy the use of safewords in the event it is too much.
Control: I can control as much or as little as you are willing to surrender. I have done everything from control of 90% of a persons life to as little as only control when the person is online
Denial: a subset of control in my opinion, I enjoy denying a release or action of some kind, usually as punishment. This will depend on the previous restrictions.
Some humiliation: Mostly minor name calling and maybe body writing.
Respect: I expect respectful terms and attitudes towards me. I will treat you the same.
The female body: I like it.
Cars: I am in a club to build a Solar powered one and also a formula racing one at school. These eat quite a bit of time by the way