Dom Man 4 Sub Women Looking for sub woman (casual, online)

farmer2020

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 11, 2021
Hi everybody,

I'm looking for a sub woman for some casual online play.

About me, I'm a 35 year old guy from Germany. I've been exploring different kinks for a few years now, sometimes more intensive, sometimes less. The ones that I'm most interested in right now are orgasm control, rope play, hidden public play and pet play (hucows are a favorite). I want to experiment a bit on these kinks with a like-minded woman (ideally my age, but that's not the first priority; I should point out that I'm only interested in cis women). Everything should be rather casual, I'm definitely not looking for a full-fledged d/s relationship here. Of course we should still be "compatible", but this one can probably only find out when speaking to each other. If it doesn't "click", then it's probably not a good fit.

If this post speaks to you, hit me up via PM!

farmer2020

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 11, 2021
I've been talking to some interesting people, but so far noone was a good match, so I'm still looking.

One addition, because it was asked a couple of times: Age is not that important for me as it may seem from my first post. I'm happy to talk to people of any (legal) age. If it's a good fit, then the age is irrelevant.

farmer2020

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 11, 2021
Let me bump this thread once more. Regarding my current kinks, nothing has changed compared to the first post (orgasm control, rope play, hidden public play, hucows...), so if a sub female is into these things and wants to play on a casual basis, write me a DM!

shaza66

Banned
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Slave
Apr 18, 2021