Male dom looking for female sub

kinganthony

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
May 30, 2014
Hi,

Iam a 27 year old male dom from Germany that is currently looking for a female slave. I have about 5 years experience in this so I have already trained many different slaves with different kinks/likes and Limits. My new slave is expected to fully obey me and follow my rules/guidelines and commands.I will however respect your limits. I will request one picture at the beginning to ensure that you are really female.This picture can be naked,in underwear or clothes and doesnt need to show your face. If you are interested now then send me an application either on this thread or via pm (with Skype or Kik name). Also dont hesitate to ask me in case of any questions.

If i like your application i will contact you via Skype/Kik or on here.

Kinganthony

subzzzero

Kink Talk Guru
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Dec 6, 2015
Hi,

Iam a 27 year old male dom from Germany that is currently looking for a female slave. I have about 5 years experience in this so I have already trained many different slaves with different kinks/likes and Limits. My new slave is expected to fully obey me and follow my rules/guidelines and commands.I will however respect your limits. I will request one picture at the beginning to ensure that you are really female.This picture can be naked,in underwear or clothes and doesnt need to show your face. If you are interested now then send me an application either on this thread or via pm (with Skype or Kik name). Also dont hesitate to ask me in case of any questions.

If i like your application i will contact you via Skype/Kik or on here.

Kinganthony

you request an application? i cant fault someone for being formal cuz to each their own, but if youre asking them to submit an application shouldnt you tell them what youre expecting in this "application"? it sounds as if youre playing up alot of this into more than what it is.