Male Dominant seeking serious female slave.

Sexuality
Straight
Orientation
Dominant
Region
United States (East of the Rockies)
City
Lexington Ky
Kinks
Edging, Orgasm denial, humiliation, degradation, pain, bathroom control, wedgies, clothing control, hidden public, extreme devotion, lifestyle/everyday control, corner time, and mind games.
Limits
Dishonesty, Self harm
Experience
Mainly online, some in person.

Slavegirlsmaster

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Apr 26, 2019
About me: I'm a male master, from the United States. I live in Kentucky. I'm a student and I work part-time. I have a lot of interests outside of a S&M like science, psychology, engineering, medicine, and other stuff like that. I like to be able to have a conversation with someone. I have basically came to the conclusion that this is an important part of who I am and I need it to truly be satisfied. I need the mind body soul connection of "owning" someone
What I am looking for:
I want a female slave, someone who is really serious about this dynamic. Some who craves being controlled. Someone who wants to give up control and submit. I am mainly interested in someone from my state or the surrounding areas, or someone who needs this bad enough like me that if it is right they would be willing to relocate. Obviously not anything to take lightly or anything that would even be discussed without years of time together and visits. I am just saying that to demonstrate the level of seriousness that I have and want out if someone. I'm okay with online but in order for me to really commit to something there has to be some potential for it to be more than that. I want an immersive, encompassing S&M relationship.