Newbie here!

Femminator

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Submissive
Aug 6, 2015
Hello, I didn't see an intro area so I hope this is the right area.

I have always been interested in D/s since being a teenager, but had the unfortunate experience of having an abusive Dom for my first... This pretty much turned me off to it, and I chose to live a quite vanilla life for many many years, through a marriage, and in the first half of my current relationship. I found that I can't hide being submissive to my partner any longer, who is more naturally Dom, and instinctively takes that role anyhow. So she agreed to enter into the lifestyle with me.

I don't have much experience in a healthy D/s relationship so I am looking for online friends and community to learn from and talk to. We live in a more conservative area, so that leaves our options somewhat limited, besides being a lesbian couple.

Looking forward to meeting others and talking.:D

Last edited:

Femminator

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Submissive
Aug 6, 2015
God help your inbox..

Is it seriously that bad here? :confused:

As long as no one contacts me for threesomes(seriously not into it), Polyamory(tried and failed it), offers to be my Dom, or wants me to try them, we will be fine. LOL

CuriouslyInterested

Verified Dragon
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Staff member
Jan 12, 2015
Midwest
Is it seriously that bad here? :confused:

As long as no one contacts me for threesomes(seriously not into it), Polyamory(tried and failed it), offers to be my Dom, or wants me to try them, we will be fine. LOL

A good handful of people honestly won't look past female and submissive. There is a good community here, unfortunately it's not vetted so there are a few toads as well.

Femminator

Kinky Newbie
  • Lesbian
  • Female
  • Submissive
Aug 6, 2015