Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Dominant
Jun 20, 2021
42 yr old Mommy
Married with two kids
(They don't know i do this)

I'm looking for a younger guy (Mommy is a bit of a cougar) who wants to love and have fun with mommy (Maybe on the regular)
I give good rewards to my boys and have lots of toys to play with.

If you're into older women and is serious about having fun, contact me on kik: Nikkivoo40
Please send a face pic to grab my attention.

I do not charge any money, i do this out of pleasure.

Somethingfunny

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
Nov 22, 2021
Hello, I am new to all this and wanna try stuff but only have whatsapp. My number is 07511 343889, I do not take money and will submit if you seduce me. Have a good day,
Someone new.

Attachments

• 20211120_182106.jpg
    20211120_182106.jpg
    98.4 KB · Views: 9

Nikkivoo40

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Dominant
Jun 20, 2021
Mommy is back and giving weekly tasks to all my slaves, make sure you read my original post and message me.

Reactions: jdl27

Useherthroat1169

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Private
Jun 29, 2022
42 yr old Mommy
Married with two kids
(They don't know i do this)

I'm looking for a younger guy (Mommy is a bit of a cougar) who wants to love and have fun with mommy (Maybe on the regular)
I give good rewards to my boys and have lots of toys to play with.

If you're into older women and is serious about having fun, contact me on kik: Nikkivoo40
Please send a face pic to grab my attention.

I do not charge any money, i do this out of pleasure.
20220324_022901.jpg

Nikkivoo40

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Dominant
Jun 20, 2021
Hey darlings, Mommy here!

I've been having a lot of fun with you guys, thanks for adding me. I love using you as mommies fuck toys.