Phoenix: M/Dom/23 seeks F/Sub/18-20 ~ Females or Sissy males wanted.

Sexuality
Bisexual
Orientation
Switch
Region
United States (West of the Rockies)

analtongue

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Jun 14, 2013
23 year old dominant male seeking a 18-20 year old submissive female

First and foremost, thank you for reading my advertisement.

Introduction:
Hello, my name is Sean and I am a 23 year old amateur Dom/master. I have been considering starting a S&M online relationship for about 3 months. I am in search of a female or sissy/transgender male who would be willing to be my submissive partner. She must be willing to learn and obey and above all committed. please read the following below, and if you are interested please email me at: [email protected].

Info about me:

Sex: Male
Ht: 5'8'
Wt: 175 ILBs
Hair: short black hair
Eyes:brown

Likes outside of sex: reading, hiking, traveling, sleeping.
Likes (sexual): Domination, BDSM, Hardcore, Anal sex, oral sex, kinky stuff.
Limits: blood,social suicide,family,anything me or my slave is uncomfortable with.

What sets me apart from many other doms is the fact that I'm committed and trustworthy. I feel that everything about an s&m relationship should be comfortable and enjoyable. It is also noteworthy that I believe I can deliver creative and exciting tasks for my slave. I try to think outside the box during training and playtime by using theming and especially sensual aspects for my slave. I feel that if a slave and master are on the same level, amazing relationships can be formed. I would also like to note that I love to get to know my slaves as much as possible. I don't like it when a slave is like a sex robot. Sex is a human thing. Even if I have you as my sex slave I want to be able to have normal and healthy conversations with you.

Terms of the Relationship: