Tasks for a Slutty stay at home mom

Quietsubmissive

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Submissive
Feb 10, 2021
I love to stay horny all day but run out of ideas and have to obviously care for my kids too. I have some clips, a vibrating butt plug and clit aspirator. And usually take my clothes off again during nap time. I love nipple pain and want to become an anal slut for my husband and let him throat fuck me while my hands are tied up but I’m not there yet because I’m new to all of this. So some steps to do each day to get there and dares and tasks would be extremely helpful!

Miss Purrfect

Banned
  • Bisexual
  • Female
  • Dominant
Mar 4, 2020
London
I find a very easy way to involve your partner to your fantasies is to incorporate it all into a game.

E.g. play a game where the loser has to take an item of clothing off, strip, or do a forfeit.

Even better if its something you can lose on purpose. If he's struggling for ideas for his victory, you can prompt him or put yourself in clothing or a position that may naturally cause something fun to happen. Such as strip naked and kneel down infront of his crotch. Im sure he'll know what to do if that happens.

Another idea is to write down on a bunch of cards some interesting ideas such as, 'take off underwear', 'strip naked', 'wear sexy outfit'.
When you've got all your cards you can give them to your partner. Tell him he can redeem them whenever he gives you one and you immediately have to do whatever is on the card.

The examples given are quite tame but both scenarios allow you to adapt and also include more as you go on and find what works for you both.

Reactions: MSTRopes

SirD

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 9, 2021
Here are a few tasks I have given my subs in the past that help with some of your goals.