Canada

Skott

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jun 23, 2013
32 year old dominant male seeking a submissive female under 30

I am 32/male, I am currently looking for a young female slave (+18). Why young? Beacause I want to train and mold her myself, so inexperience is a plus.

A bit about me:

I have been in a real life Master/Slave relationship for over a year until recently, but because I relocated, it ended. I have some experience in online Domming also, but more limited.
I live in Toronto. I am looking for an online slave but, if things go well, we get to know each other and we both feel comfortable, maybe we could meet up in person, so, although I will consider slaves in any location, those located near me get extra points.
I am looking for something long term, not that I am against the occasional play session, but that is not the purpouse of this add so, if that is what you are looking for, please do not reply.

What I like:

I'm into quite a few things: controling aspects of everyday life like restricting/approving clothing, diet or exercise; pet play, age play, humiliation, pain, degradation, anal, and many more, if I listed all my kinks the list would be endless
I am very strict with my slaves. What I mean by this is that there will be punishments for not complying with my orders, and you better have a good excuse if you want to avoid them (after I learn what you don't like, you will want to avoid them). However, I am understanding and I am not unfair, so if you do have a reason, I will understand. I also hugely enjoy rewarding my slaves when they behave and do all their task properly. Both punishments and rewards will always be in proportion to the hardness of the task or, at least, I will try my best for it to be so.