Status
Not open for further replies.

mistressalexandra

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Dominant
Jan 11, 2016
I am Mistress Alexandra. I’ve been training sissies for three years. I’ve been in a female led relationship for one year and dabbling in keyholding for the same. I am looking for boys, well boys who want to be girls, for online training. Message me for details.

zaktheperson

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Submissive
Feb 7, 2015
Hello mistress, I have wanted to be a sissy for years but needed the proper training I have a few toys and access to female clothing and make up becoming a sissy is a dream of mind I would love for you to help me realize it feel free to pm on the site or kik me at zaktheperson, I would love to hear from you

John...98

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
Jan 5, 2016
Hi, I live in italy and I am 18. My real name is Francesco (not John as you can deduce from my nickname on kick). I think I wanted since childhood to be a girl or to serve a girl but I've never found the opportunità to do it. I hope you will train me and that you will reply to this message. Have a good day

mistressslave

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
May 5, 2015
Hello mistress

I read ur thread and im interested in becoming ur pet. Please add me on either way
Kik: Ranjan29
Skype r007hit

Thank u mistress

slavejosh

Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
Jan 7, 2016
I hope you can train me to be a proper sissy slut , my cock and asshole needs some abusing.

Please add me on kik : Jos7574

D

Deleted member 29009

I would love to serve you Miss, I really need guidance :(

My kik is aldowilson93 .

Yours...hopefully,
Adam.

Donnie_D

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Sep 2, 2015
Hopefully you new sissy

Hello mistress I want nothing more then to be turned into you sissyboy slut, promise to obey all your orders and demands without question. Kik DonnieD_313

danielduncan31

Kinky Newbie