looking for a female sub that can let me be creative

articfox97

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jan 26, 2015
Hey their i am an 18 year old male dom that enjoys most kinks in the book with few exceptions "i dont enjoy scat play and i dont enjoy daddy to little play." but i want to discover all my likes and dislikes and so i am currently looking for a sub that can let me not just test there own limts but my own as well. I prefer older woman age 20-45 i would also ask that you be an experienced sub though its not a must. I dont have any particular preference in body type though i do like larger breasts though.

Their are only a few things that are a must that i ask of any sub that might want the position. First you must be able and willing to send picture proof of who you say you are preferably a live picture cloths are optional. This is because its online and i have had some unsavory experiences and would like to feather avoid this.

Second i ask that you be willing and able to send pictures for proof of tasks. This is none negotiable except for when it would happen. I understand not wanting to give away your pictures right away and i dont blame you one bit as most "doms" just ask for pictures then you never here from them again.

3'rd i ask that you be willing and able to write a daily journal i find that its a good excise that builds trust between a new sub and dom. It dont need to be a book just tell me the highlights of your day and maybe some of your thoughts and fantasys.

4'th i would ask that ether you have some toys or be willing to buy them this is mostly to increase the amount of play we can have and how creative i can be.

5'th i am not looking for a quicky sub dom relationship i am looking for a long term sub that wont just stop talking to me when she's no longer interested at least not without notice.