Punish Me

mphillips

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Jul 8, 2013
I am looking to be punished everyday until I have a master, so please make me do anything. My limits are irrelevant so its up to you what I do. I will complete the punishments until I get a new master. I can send pics/videos or use skype as evidence.

CreamPancakes

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Slave
Jul 9, 2013
Sexy Lingerie

Get the sexiest lingerie you can, wear just that and go outside in your garden, then take a photo and send it to me on Skype. My Skype is CreamPancakes.

DarthCarzer

Kinky Newbie
  • Bisexual
  • Male
  • Switch
Jul 29, 2011
get into the sexiest lingerie you can get then get a whole loaf of break and cover yourself in it make it stick to you in the messiest way possible, then pour ice cream all down your sexy lingerie underwear and something your cock and ass with it then get a sandwich split it in half and have one half in each bra cup. then glad wrap it all up put some ice cubes in your arse and a nice wedgie dont forget all the pics and if you wanna do it on webcam for me pm me

secretspanker

Senior Kink Talk Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Jul 8, 2013
United Kingdom
birch buttocks

I am looking to be punished everyday until I have a master, so please make me do anything. My limits are irrelevant so its up to you what I do. I will complete the punishments until I get a new master. I can send pics/videos or use skype as evidence.