Mr.RainbowBanana

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Submissive
Apr 19, 2011
Under your bed ;)
18 year old submissive male seeking a 21-24 year old dominant female

Hi, I'm Mr.RainbowBanana, though you may call me Ben, and to mistresses, call me anything you wish.

I'm searching for a fun but strict mistress that is interested in a long term enslavement contract, preferably based in the UK, though it doesn't matter if not. An online enslavement is preferred but if locally based, I may be willing to perform offline in person.

I can check emails constantly so I'll be able to keep on track with anything my mistress sends. Again, if UK based, texting may also become a good point to the relationship.

About me:

Looks: I've got long brown hair, slim build, average height, brown eyes.

Vanilla hobbies: I'm a guitarist and vocalist so music dominates the majority of my life, love drawing and writing poetry.

Equipment: I have a digital camera, webcam, emails, mobile phone, no toys but willing to make some home-made ones.

Kinks: I love being a little risky in secluded places. Love taking pics (for private use but will upload if edited...and ordered), love nudity, masturbation, love unknowing risks (for example, mistress has 2 cards and on each is a task, I've no idea what's on them), love editing pics to a kinky but artsy style.

Control: My mistress will have control over most things, what I wear sometimes, what I do, when I can do certain things ect.

I would prefer a digital contract to confirm the terms of enslavement. I am willing to send pictures once trust is built, and also wish for mistress to prove her identity too. Possibly also be willing to send a few pictures, as a reward obviously.

I am willing to push most of my kinks to a further level, but will not under any circumstance do anything involving anal, gay, crossdressing and piss & shit. I'm very new to cum eating so that is something to very lightly experiment with.