Status
Not open for further replies.

knowandwrite

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Slave
Oct 2, 2011
Hi, I am fairly new to kinktalk, but have been a member of getdare forever. I am interested in dares and punishments of different types. See limits and other info in signature. I have an eight inch dildo that I would like to take entirely. It vibrates. It is my only toy ATM. I would like to be able to take it entirely in all three holes, starting with my ass. I will update daily with progress.

I reserve the right to reject/modify dares, but feel free to call me words like slut, etc. Humiliating dares are also great.

knowandwrite

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Female
  • Slave
Oct 2, 2011
I forgot to add that it is perfectly acceptable to publically post here, too. For every five dares, I will do something from my dislikes list. Limits apply. Hoping to be tested.:D

firemaster

Distinguished Member
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Dominant
Jul 25, 2011
Take a long piece of rope. Loop it over 1 door knob, then tie a fair size knot about every 12”-15”. Take the rope to another door knob. Tie it off snug enough that it is level. . Put nip clamps on, give yourself a good spanking all while looks at the rope. Then get a little step of some sort, put it at one end. Step over the rope. Hold those pus lips very wide. Now step down on floor. You should be at least on her tip toes and the rope must be very snug right up in there. Now make walk to the other door. Then go backwards to where you started. Do this as much as you can, at least 4 trips, up and back is 1 trip. If you have cuffs after you are on the rope cuff your hands behind you. Make sure the key is not near you at all, in another room, or outside would be better. Or into the woods would be better

kurious

Kinky Newbie
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Dec 12, 2010