Masculinization/defemeinization

F

Femmedykebutch

Hi, I am new to kinktalk. I am interested in masculinising and defeminize go myself. I do not have a domme to do so. But I am desperate to do it to myself. Does anyone have any suggestions? I have googled my fetish but found nothing. Just one or two erotica stories and those not extreme enough. I have some ideas please tell me your view on them.
1. Using men's body wash/perfume
2. What should I do with my body hair?
3. Should I wear bras my boobs are 36c
4. I am thick and muscular should I loose weight or gain it?
5. What kinds of clothing should I wear?
6. I want to start sleeping on the floor with a collar on.
7. How should I pee?
8. What hairstyle should I cut?
I am very deeply into humiliation . Public is also fine.
Pls help me with your suggestions

lestat221

Administrator
  • Straight
  • Male
  • Switch
Staff member
Mar 15, 2008
Your post made me realize that while we have "feminization" sub-forum, we don't have a "masculinization" one. May have to fix that.

So, first question: is this "fantasy" or do you want to see real changes that may last even outside of "sexy time?"

mineus64

Kink Talk Member
  • Gay
  • Female
  • Slave
Mar 23, 2016
Seattle
You probably might want to look into tips for trans men, as a lot of those can also be applied to you in this situation.
As for your questions:
1: Yes. I personally recommend wearing Old Spice. You just can't go wrong with Old Spice.
2: Grow it out, perhaps?
3: You can stop wearing bras, or even look into purchasing a binder (Google "trans man binder" for ideas, I recommend those from GC2B and Underworks) if you want your breasts to appear smaller/go away entirely. Please keep in mind binder safety, though, and never wear a binder for longer than 8 hours at a time and NEVER wear a binder while sleeping.
4: You might want to gain it, and maybe start working out if you're trying to look more masculine.